Quarterly Top 5

Well I am linking up with Courtney’s quarter link up with some of my favorites over the last couple of months.

Jackson found these glasses that I had bought and he actually let me take a couple of pictures of him.

IMG_6612.jpg

I started Crossfit back in July and Jackson was so excited to find out that they had a kids program. This was after his first day…they flipped tires…I don’t know if he was a big fan of flipping tires but I love the look.

IMG_6580.jpg

Look who is walking!! He is loving on the seawall and I am usually getting this look as he is running away.

IMG_6914.jpg

I hope these two will always be best buddies. They LOVE sitting out here and watching the planes take off.

IMG_7361.jpg

I got a new lens and today was the first day that I was able to give it a go. Oh how I love this little guy and those baby blues.

IMG_7393.jpg

Click It Up A Notch

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Quarterly Top 5

  1. Amber says:

    Awesome pics! I started Cross fit in July too! I LOVE it! Which new lens did you get?

  2. Amber Cullum says:

    They are so sweet! Love the glasses, love the dirty face, but the one of the boys together is such a wonderful memory to have captured.

    And Crossfit…….I have toyed around with starting it, but I’ll admit the fear of failure is holding me back a little.

  3. Sarah says:

    I love these so much! Awesome shots. I am going to feature you tomorrow in the winners post if that is okay with you. Thanks for linking up. 🙂

  4. Ashley Sisk says:

    Your children are so photogenic…so beautiful. Love these!

Leave a Reply

