113/365

Oh today was on of the best days at Cocok’s. Four of my favorite girls and I went this afternoon for our hour and a half of girl time, nail painting, and leg rubs. But today we added a twist…instead of picking our own design we all picked each others. So we drew names. It was so fun and I think that everyone’s nail art says something about the person that picked it and the person wearing it. 🙂 So starting at my toes…I have the blue and purple zebra print in the black flip flop and going clockwise here are the feet and the person that picked the design. My lovely toes were picked by Stephanie, Trisha’s toes were picked by Courtney, Stephanie’s toes were picked by Trisha, Mallary’s were picked by me, and Courtney’s were picked by Mallary. Courtney has a lion on her big toes because that is Mallary’s last name and everytime she looks at her toes she will remember her. ha ha!!! What a GREAT group of ladies!!!!

IMG_4200.jpg

Linking up with Courtney again this week. I will tell you that I have learned there is no better than a great group of girl friends!!! The Air Force has a way of bring people together and I couldn’t have asked for better group of friends and a sister thrown in there. 🙂 I am sure going to miss them when it is our time to leave.
Click it Up a Notch

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 113/365

  1. Courtney says:

    That definitely was the most fun I’ve had there! Lots of laughs when we saw our designs! So glad you brought your camera today since your slacker sister forgot her! Great job capturing all the colors from our toes!!

  2. Carrie says:

    They’re lovely. Sounds like a fabulous day!

  3. Courtney says:

    Testing to see if my avatar works :O)

  4. Courtney says:

    Mmm…trying again. feel free to delete :O)

Leave a Reply

