100/365

Happy 100 Days!!! I can’t believe it. Tonight I went out to Karaoke with a great group of ladies that I have the privilege to call my friends. Living overseas would not be doable or fun if you don’t have great girlfriends and I have been lucky enough to find some great ones. I am sad to say that Mallary is moving to a new base and we will be sad to see her move on in her adventures. We took her out to a local Karaoke place and we all sang our hearts out. It is so different here than what you are used to in the States. You get to rent your own room and it was just the 5 of us gals, 2 microphones, a set of bongos and other musical instruments. I can’t believe that we all left with voices. We will miss you Mallary!!!

IMG_3760.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 100/365

  1. Trisha says:

    She looks beautiful! I had an awesome time – when are we going back?!?!

Leave a Reply

