I Heart Faces

Head on over to http://www.iheartfaces.com/2011/04/peoples-choice-march/ to vote for Gavin’s cutie pootie face as the best face of March. Thank you in advance.

I decided to enter this photo of Gavin into the I Heart Faces Challenge this week. Enjoy!!!

IMG_2227.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I Heart Faces

  1. kathryn says:

    BEAUTIFUL baby and shot πŸ™‚

  2. Your little Gavin is the sweetest thing. Love his little teeth poking thru! How precious!

  3. Leslie Estes says:

    I love the little teeth popping in πŸ™‚ Adorable!!

  4. LOVE it. Look at the wonderful joy. It is my goal to capture as many beautiful faces my kids make. My oldest is only going to be four, but I feel like milestones are already gone and wont ever come back. Aaah. Great, great capture.

  5. What a cutie! Love the blue eyes!

  6. Robin says:

    Super cute! Love the eyes here!

  7. Lisa A. says:

    What beautiful eyes!! Love the expression in this pic!

  8. Heidi Huze says:

    What beautiful eyes…….and what a great expression to capture πŸ™‚

  9. redchestnutphotography says:

    He has such beautiful eyes! I like the natural light you chose for this picture!

  10. pam says:

    i love this! i am always trying to get my boys’ eyes really clear like this in photos, so i know this can be difficult. well done!

  11. looks like a blue ribbon photo to me ~ adorable

  12. Nettie says:

    I just wanted to let you know you were in my top 10.. =) adorable little guy, and great depth.

Leave a Reply

