91/365

Oh all the family members will be so glad to see the boys coming back onto the blog. I too am so excited because I am taking a RYC 201 over at Clickinmoms. Today was a gorgeous day and with a little sweet talking I was able to go out and do a little photo shoot. I have felt very uninspired lately. Not that this is anything great composition wise I am always excited when I can nail the sharpness of his eyes. This is also the first set of photos that I have ever shot in RAW. Man what a difference…I am converting forever now. I can’t wait to learn more in this workshop.

IMG_3351.jpg

PS-I will be off the grid for a couple of days. My wonderful husband has surprised me with a night away. YAY!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 91/365

  1. Heather says:

    Okay, spill it – why is RAW so great? I have it on my camera and lots of people talk about it, but I haven’t gotten around to figuring out why it’s a good thing! 🙂

  2. great little happy face! enjoy your time away

Leave a Reply

