88/365

Today I went and had my hair done. I love a good two hours alone with some gossip magazines and a quiet hair salon. It love it because I go to a girl who is right on the seawall, she works alone in her own salon so there is no one else there, and it was a beautiful day. When I got home I thought that it would be a great time to take a couple of picture on the balcony with Jackson. He only wanted to be goofy…or as I would say…be himself! This wasn’t my favorite picture of myself but I am loving his eyes…I didn’t touch them at all.

A BIG happy birthday to my Mom!!!

IMG_3205.jpg
ISO 200, f/3.2, ss 1/640

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

