80/365

Another picture of my toes…but it was our first day at the beach this season. It was also my first time to take the boys to the beach by myself. SUCCESS!!! So excited for toes in sand!!

IMG_2664.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 80/365

  1. I am so jealous! I’ve been to beach several time recently but to cold to take the shoes off. Nothing like the feel of warm sand under your feet, it renews my spirit!

  2. Tammy says:

    I’m am also jealous of the toes in the sand!! I cannot WAIT for Summer!!

Leave a Reply

