I learned…green

This week I thought that I would try one of the tutuorial that Courtney posted about on Click It Up a Notch.  Thank you so much Karli for the great explaination. This is one of my favorite holidays and I was excited that she was doing a green theme.  So I not only learned something and it fits with the theme.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!!

Click it Up a Notch

IMG_2471.jpg
ISO 400, f/2.0, ss 1/100

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I learned…green

  1. wow, awesome! I love the pop of green over the pink background!

  2. Susan says:

    Great photo, love the colors!

  3. Martha says:

    Congratulations on doing it! Beautiful job.

  4. Amber Cullum says:

    Love it!! I keep meaning to try this. Maybe, in a few weeks I will get around to it.

  5. Oh Nice! i am wanting to try this too. Going to buy a vase this week for a prop 🙂

  6. Misty says:

    Great job! Awesome shot.

  7. Heather says:

    This has been on my list of things to try – it looks GREAT!!!

  8. Isn’t it great fun, love all the fuzzy bubbles.

  9. Courtney says:

    This is great! I really like the pink background against the green fruit! Glad you were able to experiment with that lesson!

  10. Trisha says:

    LOVE LOVE
    It looks great!

Leave a Reply

