61/365

Today was a productive day, a good workout, a little shopping, and dinner with friends.  However, it wasn’t a great day for pictures.  On our way to meet friends for dinner I decided to take this picture.  My two most important cargo can be seen from my rearview.

IMG_1512.jpg
ISO 3200, f/2.8, ss 1/80

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 61/365

  1. Keara says:

    This turned out really good! I love how the background is blown out! It really helps you focus on the main subject. I need to try this sometime.

  2. Chelsea says:

    Such a creative angle! I love it!

  3. creative ~ I like it

  4. Carrie says:

    This totally looks like a successful photography day to me! Way to go. Super cool.

Leave a Reply

