59/365

Joy of Love day 28: future

Can it already be the end of February? Where has the time gone? Today we headed back out to the park with our friends. It feels good to be getting back into the swing of things. I started the week off with a good workout this morning and a meet up with friends this afternoon. I knew a little bit of what I wanted my picture to be for today but I could not have asked for a better one. I tried to get one with me in it but it almost seemed like I took away from what I was wanting to capture. So I will have to make up for not being in the picture for my Monday me.

I can’t wait to see what the future holds for both of my boys. I know all too soon I am going to be helping them with their ties as they run out the room to go to prom. I know one day my hugs and kisses aren’t going to be cool anymore. Heck being seen with your mom at all will not be cool. I just hope that a part of them will always stay young.

IMG_1394.jpg
ISO 100, f/2.8, ss 1/400

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 59/365

  1. Carrie says:

    The tie is genius! So cute.

  2. sewin2disney says:

    That is beyond adorable!

  3. Misty says:

    That tie is so precious!

  4. Chelsea says:

    This is perfect! I LOVE how creative you got with this one…it’s just too darn cute!!!!!!!

  5. aww I love the tie; absolutely adorable!

  6. perfect set up and the smile is just precious,

Leave a Reply

