53/365

Today our day was spent at the aquarium with a high school friend and her daughter that live in Seattle.  What a great time, I had not seen her since I graduated…many years ago.  After lunch we walked through Pikes Market.  This was my first time to Seattle and I had to see it with my own eyes.  How gorgeous are these tulips?  I was wishing that we weren’t going to be getting on a plane later so that I could take some of these beauties home with me.  I also wish that someday I will live somewhere like this.

Joe Fitzpatrick-84.jpg
ISO 800, f/2.5, ss 1/125

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 53/365

  1. Misty says:

    Beautifully captured.

Leave a Reply

