50/365

Joy of Love day 18:  going out

First let me say…50 days…whoot whoot!!!  Today I had to run a bunch of errands.  We are coming to the end of our trip and I had to make one more run to Target.  🙂  Today was Gavin’s first trip to Target.  Oh how I have missed that store!  He had the best time because we left Jackson at home and he and I headed out to my favorite place.  Here he is in the baby section enjoying the ride.

IMG_0958.jpg
ISO 1600, f/3.2, ss 1/250

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 50/365

  1. Misty says:

    He is so precious!

  2. Heather says:

    Love me some Target!

  3. Chelsea says:

    My goodness, what a cute smile!! I love his bright eyes!

  4. Keara says:

    LOVE Target! I don’t know what I would do without it!

  5. 50 Days!! It went by so fast. Love the joy in his eyes.

  6. Trisha says:

    I’d be that happy too, if I were at Target…

  7. Carrie says:

    So sweet. I heart Target… so much so that my little guy doesn’t look quite so happy in that store anymore. 🙂

  8. I am amazed this is his first trip to Target. Oh the Joy on so many levels!

Leave a Reply

