43/365

Joys of Love 11-Dreams

Today was a bit more of challenge than the last couple of days. I am reaching with this one but this is a picture of Gavin on his belly. I truly believe that he dreams of the day that he can crawl around and chase us all…his brother more than anyone I think!!! He can’t wait to turn Jackson’s world upside down and get in the fun. I am not ready to let go of the baby in him and I think that when they crawl they are no longer babies. I do look forward toward every milestone but they are going by way too fast.

IMG_0414.jpg
ISO 3200, f/2.5, ss 1/80

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 43/365

  1. Carrie says:

    Oh, so good you got this picture because it will be gone before you know it. I like this for the Dream assignment. I was always convinced my son was wishing he could just get up and walk like the rest of us.

  2. Heather says:

    So cute! I never knew how FAST things flew by until I had Evie – now every time she does something new I’m boo-hooing like a baby because I don’t want her to grow up!

  3. Misty says:

    He is such a cutie! Love those little milestones.

  4. They do grow way to fast, cherish each day.

  5. Trisha says:

    I don’t think this is a reach at all! I know E watches the big kids w glee & can’t wait to run around w them!

Leave a Reply

