34/365

Another day and another idea that didn’t pan out but I can always count on Gavin to help me out. Jackson gave it a good go but I couldn’t get them in the light that I needed. I need a wide angle lens…wink wink Steve!

Today how they look. Yesterday I was telling all of you about my littlest boy…he is such a sweetheart. This morning I noticed that he was getting up on his knees and rocking back and forth. So my picture today is our little man getting some tum time. I just can’t believe how big he is getting. I fall in love with him a little more each day.

IMG_9756.jpg
ISO 3200, f 3.2, ss 1/200

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 34/365

  1. sewin2disney says:

    I think a wide angle is my next lens too!
    I love your picture- he is just so happy in every picture! He looks like he’s constantly laughing!

  2. he is adorable! I soooo want a wide angle like the 20mm also.

  3. Trisha says:

    AH! I just want to grab him up & squeeze him! On his knees & rocking! Uh-oh, looks like it’s time for E to go thru baby boot camp! haha But guess what – today I can see what appears to be little slits for teeth to come thru! I bet he’ll have them to show off to you when you get back! Yea for teeth! FINALLY!

Leave a Reply

