32/365

Oh Mondays…not only is it hard to come off of a weekend but I spend all day thinking about a creative picture that I can be in. Today I couldn’t really think about much so I decided that I would give mine and Jackson feet. I would love a picture of myself, Jackson, and Gavin but Gavin didn’t want to have anything to do with it. I also don’t have my tripod on my trip and my arm just isn’t long enough.

Jackson has the great scrape on his foot from a couple of days ago when he fell and the chair scraped him. He has been very good about letting the “moon beams” dry it up and help heal it.

IMG_9455.jpg
ISO 1600, f 3.2, ss 1/125

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 32/365

  1. Trisha says:

    Ah, love the little piddies. Moon beams, eh? You’ll have to tell me about those…

  2. Heather says:

    I want to know about the moonbeams too!!

  3. Carrie says:

    Awww… so cute. I love little babe feet! Your toes are so pretty.

  4. Tammy says:

    Cute piggys! Love your pedicure.

Leave a Reply

