31/365

Trying to find a routine while I am on my momcation…so I didn’t get to upload my picture yesterday. I did take it yesterday though. I am trying to pull the camera out more so that I can capture the moments of the boys with their Honey and Papa. This is Jackson and his Honey reading after dinner. Jackson loves to find a book and ask you to read it. Some times he will ask you to read it 2 or 3 times.

IMG_9421.jpg
ISO 3200, f 3.2, ss 1/30
It was night and the lighting was not great…I need a camera that can go higher in the ISO department. I know my shutter speed stinks!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 31/365

  1. Trisha says:

    Ha! I had to laugh. WHAT is this book about? Is that guy banging his head against a board???

  2. sewin2disney says:

    What a peaceful moment!
    (And you wish your ISO could go higher? Mine only goes to 1600! I’d kill for 3200!)

Leave a Reply

