What I learned…

Earlier this week we were at the park with our friends and I thought that I would try out panning. It isn’t the best by any means. It is hardly even good. But it does so the movement that I wanted to convey and I just love his happy face.

IMG_9267.jpg
ISO 100, f 8.0, ss 1/20

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What I learned…

  1. Melissa says:

    This photo is superior BECAUSE of his expression! Good job, especially on a first try.

  2. Dana says:

    So cool! I’ve always wanted to try panning- you did a wonderful job!

  3. I think this came out awesome! Love the joy in his face. I’ve tried panning a couple times and it is sooo hard! nice job.

  4. Courtney says:

    Great job! It is definitely way better than all the ones I practiced with panning! You are well on your way!

Leave a Reply

