25/365

Today Gavin had his six month appt…only he is 7 months and 8 days old. 🙂 The peds office here is a little backed up. His stats so that I don’t forget

weight: 17.7 lbs 50%
height: 29″ he is off the chart on this one…he is one tall baby
head: 17.3″ 50%

He was so happy while we were there that I thought I would try to get a pic of us in the mirror while we waited for the doc. This is the best that I could get with that fascinating camera strap in his way. So this is my Tuesday me since I wasn’t in the picture yesterday.

IMG_9247.jpg
ISO 800, f 2.5, ss 1/125

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 25/365

  1. Carrie says:

    Haha… so cute. I love how he is putting the camera strap in his mouth!

  2. Trisha says:

    Ha! I love the way he is watching you like, what’s going on here, mom?

Leave a Reply

