24/365

I didn’t get to post last night because the internet was acting up but I did take this picture yesterday. Courtney, I and all the kiddos headed up north to see if we might see any Cherry Blossoms in bloom. Umm…no! This and one other tree were slightly in bloom. We were hoping to see more before we try to leave on our trip. Oh well. Maybe they will still be in bloom when we return.

IMG_9156.jpg
ISO 100, f 2.5, ss 1/125

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 24/365

  1. I am hoping to get to DC this Spring to see the Cherry Blossoms. I have been to DC many times but ever in the Spring. I hear isn’t an awesome sight.

  2. sorry (it’s 5am here and I am barely awake) that IT’S an awesome sight…

  3. Dana says:

    So beautiful! Cherry blossoms are my favorite flower- I can’t wait to see more pictures of them from all of you in Japan!

  4. Trisha says:

    Ah, boo! Well at least you got these. I’m hoping to get up to see them too if it ever warms up here! Brrrrrr. 63 degrees is chilly!

Leave a Reply

