23/365

Well it is that time of the year again….COOKIE TIME!!! Living overseas they do not sell them individually so you can find them with tables in the BX, outside the shoppette, and the post office. I gave in to the cuteness of the girls and the voice in my head telling me it is once a year type of thing. My favorite are the Samoas…I am still upset that they changed their name. I am a huge fan of these cookies because I don’t have to share them with anyone. Ha Ha!!! Jackson has decided that he likes the peanut butter patties. I love sharing a little cookie time with him.

IMG_9151.jpg
ISO 3200, f 2.5, ss 1/250

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 23/365

  1. Keara says:

    Love this time of year!

  2. I’m a thin mint girl, although the peanut butter patties are awfully good!

  3. Kristin says:

    My daughter is selling cookies and they still call them Samoa’s on the order form. I wonder what they’ll come in saying on the box? Love your take on the boxes and it reminds me, I need to get a picture of her selling or delivering them.

  4. Carrie says:

    yummmmmm! Girl Scout cookies are sooooo yummmmy. I think I’m going to have to hunt down a Scout now! Peanut butter patties and caramel delights are my fav.

  5. Trisha says:

    Yum yum yum! Where have those Girls been? I’ve only gotten two boxes so far!

  6. Dana says:

    They changed the name of the Samoas? They’re my favorite as well! (Except I have to share them with my sister who’s a coconut fiend…lol)

Leave a Reply

