21/365

Woo Hoo…day 21!! I can’t believe it. Today the weather here was crummy. I guess that is what I get for complaining about a sunburn in January. A couple of girlfriends and I loaded up the kiddos and headed to a local indoor play area. The kids had so much fun but I think the Mamas had more fun at lunch when we stopped at a bagel shop I didn’t even know about. It is not Panera but it is the best that we have here. And the bagels were really delish! This picture is typical Jackson today…not wanting his picture taken. But if you look close I think he is trying to peek through the balls.

IMG_8999.jpg
ISO 1600, f 2.5, ss 250

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 21/365

  1. Tammy says:

    He is peeking, I see it! Really cute picture.

  2. Carrie says:

    I love it when they play the “no I don’t want but I really do want to” game…. ok I love it for a little while πŸ˜‰ So cute!

  3. Trisha says:

    Ha! He is too funny. Sorry I missed it. You have to tell me abt that bagel shop tho – yum!

Leave a Reply

