20/365

Today was another great day here in Oki. We headed back to the park after school was over for the day. Everyone was having a blast running around and all the mamas were having a blast catching up with each other. I even have a sunburn…it is January and I have a sunburn. ha ha!! Gavin and another baby that comes to the park enjoy some time together on the baby blanket.

IMG_8968.jpg
ISO 100, f 2.5, ss 1/400

In other news I can’t believe for the last nineteen days my watermark has had 2010. YIKES!!! Anyway I figured out how to change it. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 20/365

  1. Courtney says:

    Look at those eyes!! Did you do anything to them besides sharpen them?? Beautiful!! Great job! Ha ha! I love that no one noticed the 2010 :O)

  2. Kathleen says:

    Thanks Courtney! I didn’t do anything to his eyes. They are almost creepy blue. You can see everything in his reflection. Some lucky girl is going to get lost in them when he gets older. I am biased but those are Fitzpatrick eyes!!!!

  3. Keara says:

    He has BEAUTIFUL eyes!

  4. Carrie says:

    Absolutely beautiful eyes!

  5. such piercing blue eyes, just beautiful.
    do you say sunburn!! the word is music to my cold winter ears!

  6. Trisha says:

    OMG Kathleen, those EYES!

    As for your watermark – bwahahahahaha! I never even noticed.

Leave a Reply

