16/365

Tonight we went to dinner at En Okinawa. It is a great place to eat dinner so we made a reservation at 6 so that we would be sure to be done by 7:30 when they will come out to put on a drum show. It was so much fun. I was so surprised that Gavin just sat and watched the drums. They were very loud and we had front row seats to the entire show. The servers were bringing around this basket of fish. I think you are suppose to choose the fish that you would like to eat. Our waitress said that she would choose something for Steve. He is the only raw fish eater in our family. So here are the poor fish who are awaiting their fate. They are hoping to be chosen, sliced and served up along side some soy for dipping.

IMG_8683.jpg

ISO 3200, f 3.2, ss 1/100

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 16/365

  1. Carrie says:

    Oh my! This is a neat picture, but I have to admit, their eyes creep me out a little :/

  2. Keara says:

    LOL! I am with Carrie! Very neat picture though!

  3. Amber says:

    Oh fun! I have heard good things about that place. I want to try it now!

  4. Trisha says:

    Happy looking, aren’t they?? haha
    They asked us how we wanted ours cooked – they gave you yours raw???
    I can’t believe Gavin didn’t cry during the drums!

Leave a Reply

