13/365

Tonight we went out to dinner at Arin Krin otherwise know to all the American’s as the Garlic restaurant. Courtney and the girls were able to join us. After dinner we always head over to Big Dip, a local ice cream parlor, it is so nice to have a nice dinner and I loved being able to catch up with Courtney. Courtney had the idea to head out to the pedestrian overpass for a photo opt. We were able to get some cool pictures. We didn’t have a tripod so we used the railing (that is why there the signs are a bit blurry it was cold and I don’t have a steady hand).

IMG_8546.jpg

ISO 100, f 22, ss 13 sec

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 13/365

  1. Tammy says:

    So neat!! I love these shots!

  2. Keara says:

    Very cool! Great job! I really hope to do one of these one day. Love the starbursts too.

  3. kindergartenteacherclaire says:

    Great picture!!!! you are getting so professional:)

  4. Shannon Joy says:

    This is on my “bucket list”! LOVE!!

  5. Trisha says:

    Ha! I have one of these from last time we went there w her too. 🙂

  6. Monique says:

    OMG! I tried this just tonight and it is much harder than it appears. You did a fabulous job! I’m gonna try it again, but man oh man did my posted attempt suck – hahaha!

Leave a Reply

