12/365

I am still working on my black and white conversions and there is nothing like a little practice makes perfect. Maybe by the end of this year it will be a little closer to perfect…ha ha. I took this picture when I took my in-laws back to the same Jusco that I went to yesterday. Mind you I probably haven’t walked in this Jusco in six months and I have been there twice in two days. πŸ™‚ I love that the Japanese have these different kids of carts depending on your needs. There is a cart for your basket of groceries, a car cart for your crazy toddler boy (Jackson convinced his Grandma to push in him one of these), and these carts that you can put your baby in. It even lays flat for the sleeping baby. I love that I don’t have to get my stroller out. This originally wasn’t going to be my picture of the day until about 5:30 this afternoon. I felt in his mouth and what do I find but one tiny tooth poking through. YAY for teeth!! Nothing make me smile like a baby smile with a tiny tooth. You can’t see this tooth yet but you can feel it. So in memory of this first tooth I chose the picture of him chewing on the ring that is on this seat. Congratulations Gavin!!!

IMG_8524.jpg
ISO 800, f 2.5, ss 1/250

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 12/365

  1. Courtney says:

    This conversion is much better!! Great job and well done Gavin for that new tooth!

  2. Carrie says:

    I heart the B&W conversion! Yay for teeth.

  3. Keara says:

    I think the conversion is beautiful! Congrats on the teeth!

  4. He is a CUTIE! Great conversion.

  5. Trisha says:

    Jealous, oh so jealous! I think his eyes look great. These chairs crack me up, I have a pic of E in one too. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

