8/365

It’s been one week. YAY!!! So far so good and I am really enjoying thinking about the pictures that I would like to capture during the day. Nothing says love like look of a baby for his Daddy.

IMG_8138.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 8/365

  1. kassie says:

    I love baby/daddy pictures!! Great capture.

  2. Keara says:

    Now I think that is a frame worthy picture! Love the b&w conversion! Sweet!

  3. Melissa says:

    This melts my heart, so sweet. Yes, put that baby in a frame. Your little one is going to cherish it when he’s older.

  4. Marni says:

    This is wonderful! I am playing along with the Project 365 too! Would love it if you might follow me too! 🙂

    http://marnispics.blogspot.com

  5. Courtney says:

    Oh man! I love this one! You should frame it for Steve’s office :O)

  6. Trisha says:

    Ah bless! I love this shot. So great w the b&w. Did you find that difficult?? I am terrified of b&w!

  7. awesome shot! Definitely one to frame.

  8. Amber says:

    Wonderful! I love that you made it black and white. For some reason I never think of doing that!

Leave a Reply

