7/365

I am only 7 days in and I already had to come up with a pretty boring picture….for you all. This picture to me says Jackson. Just a couple of months ago I started eating these twist pretzels again. Jackson did not like the broken ones. When he would pull one out he would get upset that it was broken. When I am snacking on these I will have a nosy little three year old at my heals. He will say, “May I have a fretzel flease?” I will in return tell him yes he may. His next statement will be, “I want a fixed one.” If you try to hand him a broken one he will tell you that he said fixed one. I get a chuckle to myself about this every time. So this picture is to remind me about his phase. I also want to write down more about the things that he says and the things that he does.

IMG_8092.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 7/365

  1. Keara says:

    Cute! Great way to remember this story! ❤

  2. Tammy says:

    I love the story behind the picture, which makes it a fantastic photo! 🙂

  3. Trisha says:

    I love this shot. Nice fretzel.

  4. Monique says:

    Well, I for one “frilly flike” it!

Leave a Reply

