6/365

Tonight was a spouses night out for my husband’s squadron. There is a CRUD tournament coming up on base and tonight I learned how to play. This apparently is a game that goes way back in the fighter pilot world and was invented my the Canadians. My husband doesn’t fly fighters so I have only heard of this game, I have never seen it played nor did I know how to play. I am pretty competitive when it comes to games so I took this very seriously and I had a lot of fun learning to play. You only play with two balls on a pool table with no sticks. It is a lot of running around the table and blocking people. Pretty neat!!!

IMG_8091.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 6/365

  1. Keara says:

    Beautiful picture! Sounds like fun!

  2. Melissa says:

    Great shot. Love that the ball further away is in focus.

  3. Courtney says:

    Love how you shoot wide open! Did you get some crazy looks busting out your camera!

  4. Trisha says:

    Cool shot, I like the colors!

  5. Megan says:

    Love the perspective!

  6. esteetaris says:

    Hope you enjoyed your game. The Hobson’s taught everyone at change of command. Great picture!

  7. Jen says:

    Great shot! Good luck with your Project 365!

Leave a Reply

